guitar rhapsody


"Guitar Rhapsody" is a live album, recorded during our first online streaming concert on December 26th @ Teatro Rossetti - Trieste (IT).  

Listen on



  1. Libertango
  2. Raindance
  3. Africa
  4. Sound of Silence
  5. Last of the Mohicans
  6. Disney Medley
  7. Bolero
  8. Hotel California
  9. Storm
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. Star Wars Medley
  12. Sultans of Swing


Credits (streaming concert):

Filmed by Giulio Ladini

Video Production by Kleva Films & Zunami Films Studio

1nd A.D. Hari Bertoja

2nd A.D. Enrico M. Lucarelli

Lighting Production by Event Lighting Lighting Design by Crt Birsa - Blackout

Audio Production by Matteo Brenci  

Produced by LiveNow Media, VignaPR & AND Production, il Rossetti - Teatro Stabile del Friuli Venezia Giulia 


40 Fingers:

Matteo Brenci

Emanuele Grafitti

Enrico Maria Milanesi

Andrea Vittori


 © 2019 Enrico Maria Milanesi - Policy cookie